10Best List photo 10BEST says

Breakfast, Take Out: Hungry for some real breakfast? Follow the locals to Betsy's, a tried and true pancake joint that opens at 5:30am on weekdays to accomodate early risers with steaming cups of coffee and homestyle dishes. The blueberry and buckwheat cakes come highly recommended, and there's a good lunch menu as well. Closed on Saturdays.

Menu Menu

Lunches
Sandwiches
Side Order
Salads
Beverages
Juices
Child's Menu

Lunch Specials

Monday June 17
Tuesday June 18
Wednesday June 19
Thursday June 20
Friday June 21
Monday June 24
Tuesday June 25
Wednesday June 26
Thursday June 27
Friday June 28

Breakfast Specials

Breakfast Specials

Breakfast Menu

Eggs
Waffles
Pancakes
Breakfast Items
Omelets

Disclaimer: Always check with the business for pricing and availability of menu items. SinglePlatform is not responsible for menu or pricing changes, but the information is believed to be accurate when posted. Listing of a menu does not mean that there is any affiliation, endorsement or sponsorship between SinglePlatform and the listed business.

Find Nearby Things To Do:

See & Do Eat Party Stay Shop
comments powered by Disqus